Pilly Labs Mushroom Gummies: Ingredients, Label Facts, and the 250 mg Blend Explained

Pilly Labs Mushroom Gummies: Ingredients, Label Facts, and the 250 mg Blend Explained

Pilly Labs Mushroom Gummies: Ingredients, Label Facts, and the 250 mg Blend Explained

Quick answer: Pilly Labs Mushroom Gummies contain ten named mushroom species in a 250 mg combined mushroom blend per two-gummy serving. The label does not give a separate amount for each species. One bottle contains 60 gummies, or 30 servings, and each serving contains 5 grams of added sugar. Those are the most useful facts to compare before deciding whether this broad gummy blend fits your routine.

Brand transparency: Pilly Labs publishes this guide and sells the product discussed below. The goal is to make the current label easy to read, including its limits. Ingredient research does not prove that this finished blend produces a specific health outcome.

What is actually on the Mushroom Gummies label?

The current Supplement Facts panel gives buyers four numbers that matter:

  • Serving size: 2 gummies
  • Servings per bottle: 30
  • Total mushroom blend: 250 mg per serving
  • Added sugar: 5 g per serving, listed as 10% of the Daily Value

The bottle contains 60 gummies. The suggested serving is two gummies, so a bottle represents a 30-day supply when used once daily as directed. The current one-bottle price is $47.99. Prices can change, so check the official Mushroom Gummies product page before ordering.

Which ten mushroom species are included?

The label names the following species in the combined blend:

  • Lion's Mane
  • Reishi
  • Cordyceps
  • Chaga
  • Turkey Tail
  • Maitake
  • Shiitake
  • White Button
  • Royal Sun
  • Black Fungus

This is a broad blend. It is not the same thing as taking a high-dose, single-mushroom product. Pilly Labs does not publish a per-species split for the 250 mg blend, so it would be misleading to divide that number evenly or claim that each mushroom contributes a specific dose.

If you want background on how these mushrooms have been used and studied, read the plain-language guide to ten functional mushroom species and their traditional uses. Traditional use is context, not proof that a finished gummy will create a particular result.

What does “250 mg total blend” mean?

The 250 mg figure applies to the entire mushroom blend in a two-gummy serving. It does not apply to every mushroom separately. Because the label lists ten species but does not disclose their individual amounts, the label can answer which mushrooms are present but not how much of each one is present.

That distinction is important when comparing products. A multi-mushroom blend offers variety in one serving. A single-species capsule or powder may offer a larger disclosed amount of one mushroom. Neither format is automatically better for every person. The right comparison depends on whether you value convenience and variety or a more concentrated, individually disclosed amount.

For a broader buyer checklist, see how to read a mushroom supplement label. That guide explains serving size, proprietary or combined blends, mushroom part, extract terms, sugar, and warnings.

What the label can and cannot prove

The label can confirm the serving size, total blend amount, named species, sugar content, and warnings. It cannot prove that the finished gummies improve memory, immunity, energy, sleep, stress, or any medical condition.

Studies on an individual mushroom do not automatically transfer to this product. A study may use a different extract, dose, mushroom part, population, or time period. That is why Pilly Labs separates ingredient education from product-specific promises.

The same care applies to extract ratios. A ratio such as 10:1 describes a manufacturing relationship; it does not, by itself, establish potency, purity, or a clinical effect. Read what a 10:1 extract statement can and cannot tell you before using an extract ratio as a shortcut for quality.

The gummy-format tradeoff: convenience versus added sugar

A gummy can be easier to remember than a powder that must be mixed or a capsule that must be swallowed. That convenience is the main practical advantage of this format.

The tradeoff is added sugar. A two-gummy serving contains 5 grams of added sugar. If you avoid added sugar, monitor carbohydrate intake, or simply prefer a sugar-free supplement, a capsule or unsweetened powder may be a better fit.

This product is also not a strong fit for someone seeking a large, fully disclosed amount of one mushroom. The current label gives one total amount for the ten-species blend rather than an amount for each species.

Who should speak with a healthcare professional first?

Dietary supplements can interact with medicines and may not be appropriate for every person. Review the full bottle label and contact a qualified healthcare professional before use if you are pregnant, nursing, taking medication, or managing a medical condition.

The current warnings call for particular care when:

  • You take an anticoagulant or blood-thinning medicine.
  • You take medicine used to manage blood sugar.
  • You have a history of kidney stones or another oxalate-related condition, because Chaga contains oxalates.
  • You have a mushroom allergy or a serious food allergy.
  • The product is being considered for anyone under age 18.

The gummies are manufactured and packaged in a facility that may also process milk, soy, wheat, egg, peanuts, tree nuts, fish, and crustacean shellfish. Do not use a bottle if its safety seal is damaged or missing. Keep the product out of reach of children and store it in a cool, dry place.

How to compare functional mushroom gummies

Use the same checklist for Pilly Labs and any competing gummy:

  1. Read the serving size. A front label may refer to one gummy while the Supplement Facts panel defines a serving as two or more.
  2. Find the total mushroom amount. Confirm whether the stated number applies to the entire blend or to one ingredient.
  3. Look for individual amounts. If the label gives only a combined blend, do not invent a per-species dose.
  4. Check added sugar. Compare the full serving, not one gummy.
  5. Read every warning. Consider medicines, allergies, age, pregnancy, and relevant health conditions.
  6. Separate ingredient research from finished-product proof. A citation about Lion's Mane or Chaga is not a clinical trial of the gummies.

Frequently asked questions

How many gummies are in one serving?

The current label lists a serving as two gummies.

How many servings are in one bottle?

One bottle contains 60 gummies, which equals 30 two-gummy servings.

Does each mushroom provide 250 mg?

No. The 250 mg amount applies to the total blend of ten mushroom species. The label does not disclose the amount of each individual species.

How much added sugar is in a serving?

A two-gummy serving contains 5 grams of added sugar, listed on the label as 10% of the Daily Value.

Are Mushroom Gummies proven to improve a specific health outcome?

No finished-product clinical outcome is established by the label. Ingredient studies can provide background, but they do not prove that this particular 250 mg blend produces the same results.

Where can I verify the current product and price?

Use the official Pilly Labs Mushroom Gummies page for the current product listing, price, and purchase options. Only the verified one-bottle storefront offer should be treated as available while multi-bottle fulfillment testing remains in progress.

Bottom line

Pilly Labs Mushroom Gummies offer a convenient ten-species format, but the label has two important tradeoffs: the 250 mg amount is shared across the full blend, and a serving contains 5 grams of added sugar. Buyers who value a simple gummy routine may appreciate the format. Buyers who want a large amount of one mushroom, individually disclosed doses, or no added sugar may prefer a different format.

These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This dietary supplement is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. This page is educational and is not medical advice.

Find Your Protocol

Which Protocol Fits Your Day?

Nine products. Ten protocols. Timed to how your body actually works. Take the 60-second quiz.

TAKE THE QUIZ

or build your own custom stack →

Browse the Functional Mushroom Research Library

Get weekly mushroom wellness research

No fluff, just evidence. Join thousands of readers getting science-backed insights on functional mushrooms, adaptogens, and natural health.

Free. Unsubscribe anytime. No spam, ever.
Back to blog