Compare Every Pilly Labs Product: Format, Formula and Offer
Pilly Labs has ten formulas across gummies, coffee, drops and capsules. This page puts them side by side so you can compare practical differences. No single format is best for everyone.
Begin with how you like to take a product. Coffee means a drink and a preparation method. Gummies are chewed. Drops are measured as a liquid. Capsules are swallowed. Then check the exact ingredients, the labeled serving and anything else on the label that matters to you. A format preference does not show that a formula will work better for you.
Products with similar names can hold different ingredients. Pack sizes are purchase options, not new formulas. This page keeps the ten formulas apart from their bottle and bag choices, and it says plainly where the label leaves a detail open.
You can reach a useful decision here without trusting a product name, an ingredient study or a large mushroom number. The answer may be one product, another format, or no purchase yet.
Start with format and preparation
Pick the action you will actually repeat. This narrows the list without making a health recommendation.
- Chew a gummy. Four formulas: 10-Mushroom, Cordyceps Energy, Reishi Relax and Adaptogen Vitality.
- Measure a liquid. Three drops: Reishi Calm, Mushroom Energy & Cognition and Adaptogen Immunity. Each serving is 1 mL.
- Make a cup of instant coffee. Premium Mushroom Coffee is a dry mix you stir into hot water.
- Brew ground coffee. Vitality Mushroom Coffee is ground coffee, so it needs a brewing method you already own.
- Swallow a capsule. One formula: Chaga Mushroom Complex, taken as two vegan capsules.
Instant and ground coffee are separate records because dissolving a powder and brewing grounds are different tasks.
Compare all ten formulas
Start with the format you want to use: four gummies, three liquids, two coffees and one capsule formula. Compare the complete ingredients, labeled serving and current purchase terms before deciding. A product name does not establish a medical result.
Each row shows the formula and labeled serving used for the comparison. Ingredient amounts are per serving. Coffee amounts describe the dry mix, not a prepared cup. Directions for use are listed separately from serving size. Where a caffeine amount is not stated, the row says so.
The store lists twelve product pages. Ten are formulas. The other two are standalone two-bottle and three-bottle pages for 10-Mushroom Gummies, which are purchase routes for the same formula.
| Formula | Format | Labeled serving | Servings per unit | Mushroom ingredients and amounts | Other actives | Added sugar per serving | Single price | Verification |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 10-Mushroom Gummies | Gummy | 2 gummies | 30 per bottle | Mushroom extract blend, 250 mg total. Ten fruiting-body 10:1 extracts: Maitake, Shiitake, Lion’s Mane, Reishi, Cordyceps, Chaga, Turkey Tail, White Button, Black Fungus, Royal Sun. Each share is not stated. | None beyond the blend | 5 g | $47.99 | MFR, DOC |
| Cordyceps Energy Gummies | Gummy | 1 gummy | 30 per bottle | Cordyceps extract, 200 mg | GABA 25 mg, Ginkgo leaf 25 mg, L-Glutamine 25 mg, DMAE 25 mg | 2 g | $47.99 | BOTTLE |
| Reishi Relax Gummies | Gummy | 1 gummy | 30 per bottle | Reishi extract, 200 mg | L-Theanine 25 mg, Lemon Balm 25 mg, Passion Flower 25 mg, Valerian Root 25 mg | 2 g | $47.99 | BOTTLE |
| Adaptogen Vitality Gummies | Gummy | 1 gummy | 30 per bottle | Four extracts at 87 mg each: Lion’s Mane, Shiitake, Chaga, Maitake | None listed | 2 g | $47.99 | MFR, DOC |
| Adaptogen Immunity Drops | Drops | 1 mL, about 30 drops | 30 per bottle | Mushroom Immune Complex, 150 mg total: Chaga, Reishi, Maitake, Shiitake, Turkey Tail, with each share not stated. Cordyceps extract, 50 mg. Six distinct species. | None listed | No sugar listed; sweetened with stevia | $47.99 | MFR, DOC |
| Reishi Calm Drops | Drops | 1 mL, about 30 drops | 30 per bottle | Reishi extract, 150 mg. Mushroom Immune Complex, 50 mg total: Chaga, Reishi, Maitake, Shiitake, Turkey Tail, with each share not stated. Five distinct species, with Reishi also inside the complex. | None listed | No sugar listed; sweetened with stevia | $47.99 | DOC |
| Mushroom Energy & Cognition Drops | Drops | 1 mL, about 30 drops | 30 per bottle | Cordyceps extract, 100 mg. Lion’s Mane extract, 100 mg. | Vitamin B12 500 mcg, 20,833% DV; Alpha GPC 25 mg; L-Tyrosine 25 mg | No sugar listed; sweetened with stevia | $47.99 | MFR, DOC |
| Premium Mushroom Coffee | Instant coffee | 1 tsp, 2 g dry mix | 27 per bag | Lion’s Mane powder 15% and Chaga powder 15% of the dry mix, both organic. About 300 mg of each per serving. Powders, not extracts. | Roasted Arabica instant coffee, 70% of the dry mix. Caffeine not stated. | 0 g | $47.99 | MFR, DOC |
| Vitality Mushroom Coffee | Ground coffee | 1 Tbsp, 10 g dry mix | 34 per bag | Lion’s Mane powder 5% and Chaga powder 5% of the dry mix, both organic. 500 mg of each per serving. Powders, not extracts. | Roasted Arabica coffee, 90% of the dry mix. Caffeine not stated. | 0 g | $47.99 | MFR, DOC |
| Chaga Mushroom Complex | Capsule | 2 vegan capsules | 30 per bottle | Organic Chaga mycelium powder, 1,000 mg, standardized to 40% polysaccharides, which is 400 mg. Mycelium, not fruiting body. | None listed | No sugar ingredient listed | $47.99 | BOTTLE |
How to read the Verification column. BOTTLE means the amounts were read from photos of the physical bottle. MFR means the manufacturer’s own listing matches. DOC means the amounts come from the owner transcription of the label. A row can carry more than one. Reishi Calm Drops shows DOC only, which means its amounts are per owner transcription and a bottle photo is not yet filed.
Notes on specific rows.
- A combined blend gives its total weight, not each ingredient’s share. The 10-Mushroom blend, and the complex in both Immunity and Calm Drops, work this way. Because Reishi sits inside the Calm Drops complex as well as outside it, the exact Reishi total cannot be calculated.
- Adaptogen Vitality Gummies contain four mushroom extracts and no Reishi or Cordyceps.
- Drop directions are separate from serving size. The serving is 1 mL. Energy & Cognition Drops list a sublingual route, which describes how they are taken and is not a serving size.
- The Chaga capsule states polysaccharides at 40%. That is not a beta-glucan percentage.
- The 10-Mushroom manufacturer listing carries a facility allergen statement naming milk, soy, wheat, egg, peanuts, tree nuts, fish and crustacean shellfish. Read the allergen line on the formula you choose.
- The coffee mushroom powders are the whole stated share of the dry mix. The label does not say whether the powder comes from fruiting body or mycelium.
Set ingredient and serving preferences
Choose only the attributes you need. Read these across the table above.
- Additions beyond mushrooms. Cordyceps Energy and Reishi Relax add four non-mushroom ingredients each. Energy & Cognition Drops add vitamin B12, Alpha GPC and L-Tyrosine. The others list none.
- Sweetener and sugar. The gummies use sugar syrups, so every gummy row has added sugar: 5 g in a two-gummy serving of 10-Mushroom and 2 g in the others. The three drop labels list no sugar line and use stevia. Coffee rows show 0 g sugar.
- Caffeine. Neither coffee states a milligram figure. If you limit caffeine, a missing number is a question to settle before buying, not a sign of a low amount. Compare each coffee with your usual cup, and ask customer care for the figure if it matters. No other formula lists a caffeine ingredient.
- Carrier. Gummies use a pectin base. Drops use glycerin and purified water. Coffee is the roasted coffee itself. The capsule uses a vegan capsule shell.
- Format. Use the section at the top of this page.
When the record does not establish an attribute, this page says so. It does not fill the gap with a guess.
Use the same measurement basis
A gummy, a dropper of liquid, a spoon of coffee and a capsule pair are different units. Compare each complete serving before you compare the mushroom number.
- Extract mass and powder mass are different materials. A 250 mg extract blend and a 1,000 mg mycelium powder are not interchangeable figures.
- A drop serving is 1 mL of liquid, and its listed weight includes the liquid carrier.
- Coffee amounts describe dry mix. They are not what ends up in a brewed cup.
- An extract ratio such as 10:1 describes how the extract was made. It is not a potency multiplier.
- A serving of 2 gummies is not the same as 1 gummy.
None of this ranks one format above another.
Choose a pack after choosing the formula
Once you have one formula in mind, compare its pack sizes and current listed prices. The largest pack is not automatically the best fit.
| Product type | One | Larger packs |
|---|---|---|
| Gummies, drops and capsules | 1 bottle, $47.99 | 2 bottles, $89.98; 3 bottles, $125.97 |
| Coffee, both formulas | 1 bag, $47.99 | 3 bags, $125.97; 6 bags, $239.94 |
Check the actual saving and the number of servings. A single bottle with 30 servings costs about $1.60 a serving at $47.99. A three-bottle pack at $125.97 costs about $1.40 a serving, but you pay more today and hold more unopened stock. For 10-Mushroom Gummies, the two-bottle and three-bottle packs also have their own pages: two bottles and three bottles. The pack prices in the table above are current listed prices.
Standard U.S. shipping is $6.90 under $99 and free at $99 or more, with tax added at checkout. Two single bottles come to $95.98 and a two-bottle pack to $89.98, so neither reaches free shipping. A three-bottle pack does. International checkout is not available. If a subscription option is shown on the product page, review its price, frequency and cancellation terms before choosing it.
See what is verified and what needs clarification
Reading a label is not an assay. A label tells you what the maker states. A matching laboratory report would tell you more, and this page does not rest on one.
- Read from the bottle: Cordyceps Energy Gummies, Reishi Relax Gummies and Chaga Mushroom Complex.
- Matched to the manufacturer listing: 10-Mushroom Gummies, Adaptogen Vitality Gummies, Adaptogen Immunity Drops, Mushroom Energy & Cognition Drops and both coffees.
- Owner transcription only: Reishi Calm Drops, until a bottle photo is filed.
- Unresolved: caffeine in both coffees, the mushroom part in the coffee powders, and each species’ share inside the 10-Mushroom blend and both drop complexes.
If a store page, an image and this page ever disagree, the bottle comes first, then the manufacturer listing. Treat any open item as open until the record is reconciled.
Research and product names are context
Relax, Calm, Energy, Immunity and Vitality are names that help you find a formula. They do not promise an outcome. Research on a single ingredient also needs context: the preparation, the people studied and the design all matter. A study of one mushroom does not show what a finished blend does, and there is no human trial of any finished Pilly formula.
This page compares shopping information. It cannot turn ingredient research into proof that a product delivers a result. If you are reading because of ongoing anxiety, trouble sleeping, unexplained tiredness or a change in memory, a clinician comes before a supplement. The same goes if medicines, pregnancy, breastfeeding or allergies affect your choice. Bring the full label.
Move to the next useful page
- Narrowed to one formula: open its full product page from the table above.
- Still comparing inside a format: compare gummy formulas, compare coffee preparation and formulas or compare liquid formulas.
- Comparing against other brands: compare gummy brands by label criteria or compare mushroom coffee formulas across brands. Both guides state their criteria. Pilly Labs publishes them, so read them with that in mind.
Open the full product page for the formula you have narrowed to, and check its current label and offer before you order.
*These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.