REISHI-LED LIQUID · TWO DISCLOSED AMOUNTS
Reishi Calm Drops: Formula Facts, explained for a confident decision.
Review the two-part formula, one-dropper directions, safety boundaries, evidence limits, and current purchase protection.
What Reishi Calm Drops Are
Reishi Calm Drops are a Reishi-led liquid supplement. Each dropper (1 mL) lists 150 mg of Reishi Mushroom Extract and a 50 mg Proprietary Mushroom Immune Complex of five named species, one of which is also Reishi. Thirty servings per container.

CHAPTER 1
Meet the two-part formula
The current record lists Reishi separately from the five-mushroom complex.
Supplement Facts
| Ingredient | Amount Per Serving | % Daily Value |
|---|---|---|
| Reishi Mushroom Extract | 150 mg | * |
| Proprietary Mushroom Immune Complex | 50 mg | * |
| — Chaga, Reishi, Maitake, Shiitake, Turkey Tail |
Serving Size: 1 Dropper (1 mL) | Servings Per Container: 30
* Daily Value not established.
Amounts and species match the manufacturer's product listing and the label record.
Reishi appears both as the standalone lead ingredient (150 mg) and within the proprietary complex, so the total Reishi per dropper cannot be calculated: the complex does not state each species' share.

CHAPTER 2
Inspect the Supplement Facts
The full Supplement Facts panel, matching the current label.
Other Ingredients
Glycerin, Purified Water, Natural Flavoring, Stevia, Potassium Sorbate, Nisin.
Stevia is an inactive ingredient — it is not part of the mushroom complex.
Blend Disclosure
The Reishi Mushroom Extract amount (150 mg) is individually disclosed. The Proprietary Mushroom Immune Complex (50 mg) names all five species — Chaga, Reishi, Maitake, Shiitake, and Turkey Tail — but individual amounts within the complex are not disclosed.
How to Use
Shake well and take 1 mL (one dropper, about 30 drops) daily, as directed on the bottle. A liquid format does not establish faster absorption or an earlier effect, and this page does not promise relaxation.
Store in a cool, dry place. Shake well before each use.

CHAPTER 3
How to use the liquid
Shake well and follow the current 30-drop, one-milliliter directions.
What the Research Shows
Reishi (Ganoderma lucidum) has a research history, but the available evidence does not support a specific relaxation outcome or clinical-dose comparison. The page therefore limits itself to the verified label.
The five mushrooms in the proprietary complex have individual research profiles, but because their amounts within the 50 mg complex are not disclosed, direct comparison to clinical doses is not possible for those species.

CHAPTER 4
Reishi in an evening setting
The Reishi and evening setting reflect the product's routine positioning without inventing a bottle or promising an outcome.
Who This Is For
Reishi Calm Drops are for people who want a Reishi-led liquid with the 150 mg Reishi amount stated and the complex named by species only. Reishi Relax Gummies are a different formula, so switching formats is more than a change of texture. For other liquid options, see Pilly Labs drops.

CHAPTER 5
A routine should stay simple
Choose a consistent place if helpful; a supplement is not a substitute for care.
Who This May Not Suit
Reishi may interact with blood-thinning medications or immunosuppressants — consult your physician if you take these. If you have a mushroom allergy, do not use this product. Not intended for use by individuals under 18.
Pricing
- Regular price: $47.99
Shipping is $6.90 standard, or free on orders over $99. Processing takes 1–5 business days, with delivery in 2–4 business days via USPS.
These are the current listed prices (read October 9, 2026). Confirm current pricing at pillylabs.com before purchasing.
Returns
30-day satisfaction guarantee. Opened or unopened products are eligible for a refund to your original payment method. One refund per product per customer. Contact info@pillylabs.com.
About Pilly Labs
Pilly Labs is owned by the publisher of this page. This product page provides verified product facts to help you make an informed decision.
FDA Disclaimer
These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.
Label record and testing documents
The manufacturer holds an NSF/ANSI 455-2 GMP certification (the current certificate expires July 22, 2027), its scope includes ingestible liquids, and the facility is registered with the FDA; registration is not FDA approval. The manufacturer publishes a Certificate of Analysis for each production lot, and we keep the current reports on file. The report for this formula (lot 40593, manufactured October 4, 2026) covers finished-product microbiology per mL, all within limits or negative. It does not measure the potency of any active ingredient, heavy metals or allergens, so it is not a measurement of the 150 mg or the 50 mg on the label. A report applies only to the lot it names, so ask customer care which report matches the lot code on your bottle. The quality documentation page lists the records as they stand.


